Premium Member Acknowledgments

Thanks to our Premium Members for their generous support of MIFF.

Kathy Chambers
Ken Connor
Bruce Davey
Joan Davey
Wendy Doran
Rosemary Forbes
Peter Guest
Scott Herron
Ian Hocking
M.A. Johnston
Pamela Macklin
Natalie Miller OAM
Vic Zbar

© Melbourne International Film Festival 2013.

Site by MeccaMedialight. Powered by Textstem CMS.